MEDIA & FILMING INQUIRIES

Dena Newell, CMD
Director of Marketing & Tourism
Direct Line: 817.710.7357  | Cell: 214.676.5557
dnewell@stockyardsheritage.com


leasing inquiries

Jessica Miller Worman
Direct Line: 972.679.7567
jmworman@m2ventures.com

Susan Miller Gruppi
Direct Line: 817.994.9567
sgruppi@m2ventures.com


VISITORS CENTER

817.624.4741

 

 

STOCKYARDS GUIDED WALKING TOURS

817.625.9715
tours@stockyardsheritage.com


Stockyards Heritage Management Office

817.625.9715
info@stockyardsheritage.com


CORPORATE & PRIVATE EVENTS

817.710.7356
sales@stockyardsstation.com


Meet Our Team

Operations

Tim Walker
Vice President of Operations
Direct Line: 817.710.7359  | Cell: 561.307.2010
twalker@stockyardsheritage.com

Nada Rand
Executive Assistant
Direct Line: 817.710.7368
nrand@majesticrealty.com

Carmen Coy
Property Manager
Direct Line: 817.710.7358  | Cell: 817.513.8124
ccoy@majesticrealty.com

Linda Dean
Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 817.710.7351
ldean@stockyardsheritage.com


Corporate & Private Event Sales

Amy Dodenhoff
Director of Sales & Private Events
Direct Line: 817.710.7360  | Cell: 817.296.4276
adodenhoff@stockyardsheritage.com

Tamara Musch
Corporate Event Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817.710.7364  | Cell: 817.368.8266
tmusch@stockyardsheritage.com

Kendra Lowery
Private Event Sales Manager
Direct Line: 817.710.7363 | Cell: 972.469.4744
klowery@stockyardsheritage.com

Tara Smith
Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 817.710.7356
tsmith@stockyardsheritage.com

 

Marketing & Tourism

Dena Newell, CMD
Director of Marketing & Tourism
Direct Line: 817.710.7357  | Cell: 214.676.5557
dnewell@stockyardsheritage.com

Paulina Macias
Marketing Coordinator - Digital & Events
Direct Line: 817.710.7355  | Cell: 915.504.8456
pmacias@stockyardsheritage.com

Holly Conner
Marketing Coordinator - Vendor Relations
Direct Line: 817.710.7371  | Cell:  817.565.8987
hconner@stockyardsheritage.com

Anna Thompson
Tours Manager
Direct Line: 817.710.7362
athompson@stockyardsheritage.com

Samantha Jackson
Tours Receptionist
Direct Line: 817.710.7350
receptionist@stockyardsheritage.com


Development & Construction

Gilbert Mota
Vice President, District Manager
Commerce Construction Co., L.P.
Direct Line: 817.710.7377
gmota@commercelp.com

Andrew Small
Project Manager
Commerce Construction Co., L.P.
Direct Line: 817.710.7372
asmall@commercelp.com

Megan Arnold
Project Coordinator
Commerce Construction Co., L.P.
Direct Line: 817.710.7374
marnold@commercelp.com